World Library  

Add to Book Shelf
Flag as Inappropriate
Email this Book

Twelve Scots Trials

By Roughead, William

Click here to view

Book Id: WPLBN0001365457
Format Type: PDF eBook
File Size:
Reproduction Date: 2010
Full Text

Title: Twelve Scots Trials  
Author: Roughead, William
Language: English
Subject: Trials, Courts, Law
Collections: Canadian Libraries Collection
Publication Date:
Publisher: Edinburgh, Green


APA MLA Chicago

1870-1952, R. W. (1913). Twelve Scots Trials. Retrieved from

Contributor: Digitized from the holdings of the MSN Live Books ; Robarts - University of Toronto

Table of Contents
The parson of Spott, 1570.- The doom of Lady Warriston, 1660.- The ordeal of Philip Stanfield, 1688.- The ghost of Sergeant Davies 1754.- Katharine Navin, 1765.- Ruth of Northfield, 1766.- The wife o'Denside, 1827.- Concerning Christinia Gilmour, 1844.- The St. Fergus affair, 1854.- The Dunecht mystery, 1882.- The arran murder, 1889 ;


Click To View

Additional Books

  • The Point of View (by )
  • The Pension Beaurepas (by )
  • The Patagonia (by )
  • The Papers (by )
  • The Papers (by )
  • The Middle Years (by )
  • The Marriages (by )
  • The Liar (by )
  • The Lesson of the Master (by )
  • The Jolly Corner (by )
  • The Great Good Place (by )
  • The Great Condition (by )
Scroll Left
Scroll Right


Copyright © World Library Foundation. All rights reserved. eBooks from World Library are sponsored by the World Library Foundation,
a 501c(4) Member's Support Non-Profit Organization, and is NOT affiliated with any governmental agency or department.